Staff

Brandon Chan

Technical Operations Coordinator
E-mail: brandon.chan@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-3981

Jason Chiu

Managing Director, CAWP
E-mail: jason.chiu@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-0082

Pablo Chung

Engineering Technician
E-mail: pablo.chung@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-0849

Jörn Dettmer

Technical Operations Manager
E-mail: jorn.dettmer@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-6131

Ivy Fung

Senior Financial Specialist
E-mail: ivy.fung@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-5303

Genny Go

Administrator
E-mail: genny.go@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-6122

Diana Hastings

Research Assistant/Technician
E-mail: diana.hastings@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-3209

Nikki Li

Administrative Support/Financial Processing Specialist
E-Mail: wood.reception@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-9352

Winfield Liu

Computer Support Specialist
E-mail: winfield.liu@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-0838

Sanya Sivic

Co-op Coordinator/Recruitment Officer
E-mail: sanya.sivic@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-4793