Faculty Staff Post Doctoral Fellows/Research Associates

Marc Camacho

Admin Support/HR Analyst
E-mail: marc.camacho@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-9352

Brandon Chan

Technical Operations Manager
E-mail: brandon.chan@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-3981

Jason Chiu

Managing Director, CAWP
E-mail: jason.chiu@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-0082

Claudia Ediger

Engineering Technician
E-mail: claudia.ediger@ubc.ca
Phone: (604)-822-0849

Lief Eriksen

Technical Operations Coordinator
E-mail: lief.eriksen@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-6131

Ivy Fung

Admin Support/Hr Analyst
E-mail: ivy.fung@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-5303

Genny Go

Administrator
E-mail: genny.go@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-6122

Diana Hastings

Senior Technician
E-mail: diana.hastings@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-3209

Muzaffer Karaaslan

Research Scientist
E-mail: karaasma@mail.ubc.ca

George Lee

Wood Engineering Scientist
E-mail: George.lee@ubc.ca

Winfield Liu

Computer Support Specialist
E-mail: winfield.liu@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-0838

Patty Renneckar

Program Coordinator
E-mail: patty.renneckar@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-0565

Sanya Sivic

Co-op Coordinator/Recruitment Officer
E-mail: sanya.sivic@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-4793

Faride Unda

Research Scientist
E-mail: farideu@mail.ubc.ca

Chao (Tom) Zhang

Research Engineer
E-mail: chao.zhang@ubc.ca