Staff

Jason Chiu

Managing Director, CAWP
E-mail: Jason.Chiu@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-0082

Jörn Dettmer

Technical Facilities Supervisor & Lecturer
E-mail: Jorn.Dettmer@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-6131

Ivy Fung

Senior Financial Specialist
E-mail: Ivy.Fung@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-5303

Genny Go

Administrator
E-mail: Genny.Go@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-6122

Lawrence Gunther

Facilities Coordinator
E-mail: Lawrence.Gunther@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-3981

Diana Hastings

Research Assistant/Technician
E-mail: Diana.Hastings@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-3209

Winfield Liu

Computer Support Specialist
E-mail: Winfield.Liu@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-0838

Heather Mulligan

Administrative Support/Financial Processing Specialist
E-Mail: Wood.Reception@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-9352

Javier Rubio Ruiz De Gopegu

Engineering Technician
E-mail: Javier.Rubio@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-0849

Sanya Sivic

Co-op Coordinator/Recruitment Officer
E-mail: Sanya.Sivic@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 822-4793